The 2022-23 Promotional Schedule Is Here!

As the season quickly approaches, we are excited to unveil our promotional lineup for the 2022-23 Bridgeport Islanders season! View all the games in the table below or download a printable version by clicking the link below. 

PRINTABLE SCHEDULE

Become a Member of the Bridgeport Islanders Family

From season-long memberships to group outings and partial plans, we have the option to best fit what you are looking for. Join us for another great year of Bridgeport hockey using the buttons below!

SINGLE-GAME TICKETS PARTIAL & FLEX PLANS GROUP OUTINGS

 

1200X450.jpg

Promotional schedule and giveaways subject to change

Game Date

Opponent

Gameday Promotion

Sat, Oct. 22 vs. Laval Home Opener: First 2,500 fans receive a 2022-23 magnet schedule
Sun, Oct. 23 vs. Hartford Giveaway: First 2,500 fans receive a Bridgeport Islanders rally towel
Tue, Nov. 1 vs. Charlotte Cool Fun 101: 10:30 a.m. school day puck drop
Sat, Nov. 5 vs. Hartford Superhero Weekend: Superheros will roam the concourse for pictures and autographs
Sun, Nov. 6 vs. Providence Superhero Weekend and CT Food Share: More information to come!
Sat, Nov. 19 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Hockey & Hops: Pre-game beer tasting from 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Sun, Nov. 27 vs. Springfield New York Islanders' 50th Anniversary Celebration
Sun, Dec. 4 vs. Springfield Retro Night: Throwback arcade games will be available to play on the concourse
Sat, Dec. 10 vs. Providence Teddy Bear Toss and Santa: Bring new, stuffed toys to the game and throw them onto the ice when the Islanders score their first goal
Tue, Dec. 27 vs. Hartford Princess Night: Mix and mingle with royalty throughout the night
Sat, Jan. 7  vs. Providence Military Appreciation: Military themed giveaway and recognition throughout the night. More information to come!
Sat, Jan. 14 vs. Utica Youth Jersey Giveaway: First 2,500 kids 12 and younger take home a blue Bridgeport Islanders youth jersey
Fri, Jan. 20 vs. Rochester STEM Night: More information to come!
Sat, Jan. 21 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Cancer Awareness Night: More information to come!
Fri, Feb. 3 vs. Hershey Pride Night: Pride themed giveaway and recognition throughout the night
Sat, Feb. 18 vs. Springfield First Responders Night: First responders themed giveaway and recognition throughout the night. More information to come!
Thurs, Feb. 23 vs. Belleville Thirsty Thursday
Sat, Feb. 25 vs. Charlotte Storm Bobblehead Giveaway: First 2,500 fans receive an exclusive bobblehead of everyone's favorite mascot
Sun, Feb. 26 vs. Lehigh Valley Kids Day: $10 tickets for kids 12 and younger at the Total Mortgage Arena Box Office or online
Thurs, Mar. 2 vs. Providence Thirsty Thursday
Sat, Mar. 4 vs. Hartford Star Wars Night: First 2,000 fans take home a lightsaber. Star Wars characters will roam the concourse 
Sun, Mar. 5 vs. Springfield Kids Day: $10 tickets for kids 12 and younger at the Total Mortgage Arena Box Office or online
Fri, Mar. 17 vs. Syracuse St Patrick's Day: More information to come!
Sat, Mar. 18 vs. Hartford Girls Hockey Night: First 2,500 kids 12 and younger take home a pink Bridgeport Islanders youth jersey
Sun, Apr. 2 vs. Lehigh Valley Autism Awareness and Kids Day: $10 tickets for kids 12 and younger at the Total Mortgage Arena Box Office or online
Tue, Apr. 4 vs. Springfield Spring Fun 101: 10:30 a.m. school day puck drop
Sat, Apr. 8 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Hockey & Hops: Pre-game beer tasting from 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday, Apr. 14 vs. Hershey Fan Appreciation Night: More information to come!