October

open
Fri, Oct 14 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Providence Bruins
3
0
0
3
Fri, Oct 14
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (0-1-0-0) frequently tested the Providence Bruins (1-0-0-0) with 43 shots on Friday, but suffered a 3-1 loss in their season opener at Amica Mutual Pavilion.

Sat, Oct 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
3
Springfield Thunderbirds
0
2
0
2
Sat, Oct 15
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (1-1-0-0) capitalized on several turnovers to build a three-goal lead and held on late to earn a 3-2 victory against the Springfield Thunderbirds (0-1-0-0) at MassMutual Center on Saturday.

Fri, Oct 21 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
5
Providence Bruins
1
1
2
0
4
Fri, Oct 21
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

William Dufour scored his first two professional goals on Friday including the game-winner in overtime to lift the Bridgeport Islanders (2-1-0-0) to a 5-4 victory against the Providence Bruins (2-0-1-0) at Amica Mutual Pavilion.

Sat, Oct 22 7:00PM
Home
VS
Laval Rocket
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Laval Rocket
1
0
1
2
Sat, Oct 22
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

Chris Terry, Simon Holmstrom and Andy Andreoff combined for eight points on Saturday night to lead the Bridgeport Islanders (3-1-0-0) to a 5-2 win against the Laval Rocket (1-3-1-0) in their home opener at Total Mortgage Arena.

Sun, Oct 23 3:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 5-2

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
1
1
2
Sun, Oct 23
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (4-1-0-0) used a strong performance on special teams to win their fourth straight game, a 5-2 victory over the Hartford Wolf Pack (0-2-1-1) at Total Mortgage Arena on Sunday.

Fri, Oct 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
Loss 7-6 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
3
OT
0
F OT
6
Springfield Thunderbirds
2
2
2
1
7
Fri, Oct 28
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (4-1-1-0) scored at least five goals for the fourth straight game and extended their unbeaten in regulation streak to five, but suffered a 7-6 overtime loss to the Springfield Thunderbirds (3-3-0-0) at MassMutual Center on Friday.

Sat, Oct 29 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Win 3-6

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
4
3rd
2
F
6
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
0
1
2
3
Sat, Oct 29
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

Ruslan Iskhakov, Andy Andreoff and Samuel Bolduc each had three points on Saturday as the Bridgeport Islanders (5-1-1-0) scored six times for the second straight night to beat the Lehigh Valley Phantoms (2-3-1-0), 6-3, at PPL Center.

November

close
Tue, Nov 1 10:30AM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Win 4-3 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Charlotte Checkers
2
1
0
0
0
3
Tue, Nov 01
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (6-1-1-0) kickstarted another win streak with a 4-3 shootout victory against the Charlotte Checkers (4-1-1-1) at Total Mortgage Arena on Tuesday.

Sat, Nov 5 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
1
2
3
Sat, Nov 05
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (7-1-1-0) stayed perfect at home and extended their unbeaten in regulation streak to eight games (7-0-1-0) with a 5-3 victory against the Hartford Wolf Pack (2-4-1-1) at Total Mortgage Arena on Saturday.

Sun, Nov 6 3:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
Loss 0-1

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Providence Bruins
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 06
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (7-2-1-0) suffered a 1-0 loss to the Providence Bruins (8-1-1-1) on Sunday afternoon at Total Mortgage Arena.

Fri, Nov 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
3
Hershey Bears
1
1
1
1
4
Fri, Nov 11
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

Hudson Fasching scored two goals and Jakub Skarek made 32 saves on Friday, but the Bridgeport Islanders (7-2-2-0) lost in overtime, 4-3, to the Hershey Bears at Giant Center.

Sat, Nov 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
1
Hershey Bears
0
0
1
1
2
Sat, Nov 12
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (7-2-3-0) went to overtime for the second straight night but fell to the Hershey Bears in a 2-1 final at Giant Center on Saturday.

Fri, Nov 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Charlotte Checkers
2
0
2
4
Fri, Nov 18
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders (7-3-3-0) fell to the Charlotte Checkers (8-4-1-1) in a 4-1 final at Total Mortgage Arena on Friday.

Sat, Nov 19 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
4
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
1
1
0
2
Sat, Nov 19
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

William Dufour, Otto Koivula and Parker Wotherspoon each scored once and added an assist to propel the Bridgeport Islanders to a 4-2 win against the Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Total Mortgage Arena on Saturday.

Sun, Nov 20 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Providence Bruins
2
0
0
0
2
Sun, Nov 20
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

Aatu Raty scored the game-winning goal on a breakaway at 2:59 of overtime Sunday, lifting the Bridgeport Islanders to a 3-2 victory against the Providence Bruins at Amica Mutual Pavilion.

Wed, Nov 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
Win 6-3

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Hartford Wolf Pack
0
0
3
3
Wed, Nov 23
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

Otto Koivula scored twice, added one assist, and Arnaud Durandeau had three assists as the Bridgeport Islanders beat the Hartford Wolf Pack 6-3 at Total Mortgage Arena on Wednesday.

Fri, Nov 25 7:05PM
Away
AT
Rochester Americans
Loss 6-5 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
OT
0
F OT
5
Rochester Americans
3
1
1
1
6
Fri, Nov 25
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com

Game Center

View All
home
Bridgeport Islanders
1st
0
2nd
4
3rd
2
F
6
Springfield Thunderbirds
1
2
1
4
Sun, Nov 27
Home
Springfield Thunderbirds
Sun, Nov 27 3:00PM
Home
Providence Bruins
Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Away
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sat, Dec 03 6:05PM

The Bridgeport Islanders used a four-goal second period and a late power-play tally from Andy Andreoff to post a 6-4 victory against the Springfield Thunderbirds at Total Mortgage Arena on Sunday.

Wed, Nov 30 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com

December

close
Sat, Dec 3 6:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
www.ahltv.com
Sun, Dec 4 3:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Dec 9 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Dec 10 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com
Sun, Dec 11 3:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Dec 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Utica Comets
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Dec 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Syracuse Crunch
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Dec 23 6:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Tue, Dec 27 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Dec 28 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Dec 30 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com

January

close
Wed, Jan 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Jan 6 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Jan 7 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Jan 11 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Jan 13 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Jan 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Utica Comets
www.ahltv.com
Mon, Jan 16 3:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Jan 20 7:00PM
Home
VS
Rochester Americans
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Jan 21 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Jan 25 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Jan 28 6:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
www.ahltv.com
Sun, Jan 29 5:00PM
Away
AT
Hershey Bears
www.ahltv.com

February

close
Fri, Feb 3 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Feb 4 7:05PM
Away
AT
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Feb 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Feb 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Sun, Feb 19 3:05PM
Away
AT
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
www.ahltv.com
Thu, Feb 23 7:00PM
Home
VS
Belleville Senators
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Feb 25 7:00PM
Home
VS
Charlotte Checkers
www.ahltv.com
Sun, Feb 26 5:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
www.ahltv.com

March

close
Thu, Mar 2 7:00PM
Home
VS
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Mar 4 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Sun, Mar 5 3:00PM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Mar 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Mar 10 7:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Mar 11 6:00PM
Away
AT
Charlotte Checkers
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Mar 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Mar 17 7:00PM
Home
VS
Syracuse Crunch
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Mar 18 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Mar 22 7:00PM
Away
AT
Laval Rocket
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Mar 24 7:05PM
Away
AT
Belleville Senators
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Mar 29 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com
Sun, Apr 2 3:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
www.ahltv.com
Tue, Apr 4 10:30AM
Home
VS
Springfield Thunderbirds
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Apr 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Hartford Wolf Pack
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Apr 8 7:00PM
Home
VS
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
www.ahltv.com
Wed, Apr 12 7:00PM
Home
VS
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
www.ahltv.com
Fri, Apr 14 7:00PM
Home
VS
Hershey Bears
www.ahltv.com
Sat, Apr 15 7:05PM
Away
AT
Providence Bruins
www.ahltv.com